top of page

Olivier Awards

Thickskin / BBC, 2014

In 2011, Thickskin theatre, run by Neil Bettles and Laura Mallows, were commissioned by Jamie Lloyd to choreograph the opening of the 2011 Olivier Awards.


It was the first time the ceremony was broadcast on TV and took place at the Theatre Royal Drury Lane.

Matthew Churcher

Jonnie Riordan

Elan James

Vanessa Vince Pang
Marie Lawrence

Mina Aidoo 

Naomi Said

Jordan Kennedy

Lewis Griffin

Krista Vuori


Director/Choreographer - Neil Bettles 


Olivier 2011 Opening Number

bottom of page